Vorstand

 

      > Bild folgt in Kürze <

 

Präsident
Olaf Pehmöller

Praesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de

      > Bild folgt in Kürze <

 

Vizepräsident
Peter Adam

Vizepraesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

 

Schatzmeisterin
Anna Tatour

Schatzmeister@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

Schriftführer
Hans-Dietmar Warda

Schriftfuehrer@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

      > Bild folgt in Kürze <

 

Sportwart
Andreas Flohr

Sportwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

      > Bild folgt in Kürze <

 

Jugendwart
Christian Bärmann

Jugendwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

      > Bild folgt in Kürze <

 

Platzwart
Dr. Michael Rautmann

Platzwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Marketing
Klaus Danne

 

Marketing@burgdorfergolfclub.de