Vorstand

                                

Gewählt in der Mitgliederversammlung am 27.04.2017.

 

 

 

Präsident
Alfred Runge

Praesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

Vizepräsident
Hans Sohnemann

Vizepraesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

 

Schatzmeisterin
Anna Tatour

Schatzmeister@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

Schriftführer
Hans-Dietmar Warda

Schriftfuehrer@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

 

Sportwart
Dr. Stefan Tholen

Sportwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

Jugendwart
Tina Oelfke

Jugendwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

Platzwart
Dorothea von Wallenberg

Platzwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Marketing
Klaus Danne