Vorstand

Das Vorstandsteam 

v.l.n.r.: C. Bärmann, K. Danne, Dr. M. Rautmann, A. Tatour, O. Pehmöller, A. Flohr, P. Adam (es fehlt D. Warda)

 

 

 

 

 

Präsident
Olaf Pehmöller

Praesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Vizepräsident
Peter Adam

Vizepraesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

 

 

 

Schatzmeisterin
Anna Tatour

Schatzmeister@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer
Hans-Dietmar Warda

Schriftfuehrer@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

 

 

 

Sportwart
Andreas Flohr

Sportwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Jugendwart
Christian Bärmann

Jugendwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Platzwart
Dr. Michael Rautmann

Platzwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Marketing

Klaus Danne

Marketing@burgdorfergolfclub.de