Vorstand

Das Vorstandsteam 

v.l.n.r.: Christian Bärmann, Klaus Danne, Dr. Michael Rautmann (nicht mehr im Amt), Anna Tatour, Olaf Pehmöller, Andreas Flohr, Peter Adam (es fehlen Dietmar Warda und Volker Herfort)

 

 

 

 

 

Präsident
Olaf Pehmöller

Praesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Vizepräsident
Peter Adam

Vizepraesident@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

 

 

 

Schatzmeisterin
Anna Tatour

Schatzmeister@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer
Hans-Dietmar Warda

Schriftfuehrer@burgdorfergolfclub.de
 

 

 

 

Sportwart
Andreas Flohr

Sportwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Jugendwart
Christian Bärmann

Jugendwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Platzwart
Volker Herfort

Platzwart@burgdorfergolfclub.de

 

 

 

Marketing

Klaus Danne

Marketing@burgdorfergolfclub.de